Kontaktformular

Anschrift

Geschätsführer
Werner Bruhns
Lagereigesellschaft mbH
Quartiersleute
Afrikastraße 1
20457 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0)40 – 78 09 14-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 78 09 14-99

Mail: michael.bruhns@wernerbruhns.com

Spedition / Transport / Zolldeklaration

Dorit Oelfke
Durchwahl -13
dorit.oelfke@wernerbruhns.de

Dirk Wendland
Durchwahl -14
dirk.wendland@wernerbruhns.com

Ines Orillard
Durchwahl -20
ines.orillard@wernerbruhns.com

Lena Prignitz
Durchwahl -22
lena.prignitz@wernerbruhns.com

Mathias Henning
Durchwahl -21
mathias.henning@wernerbruhns.com

Thomas Lichtwark
Durchwahl -15
thomas.lichtwark@wernerbruhns.com